Latest Products http://www.posinternational.co.in Latest Products Mon, 06 Dec 2021 18:20:50 +0530 en-us http://www.posinternational.co.in Ladies Garments http://www.posinternational.co.in/ladies-garments.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/ladies-garments.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leggings http://www.posinternational.co.in/ladies-leggings.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/ladies-leggings.htm Ladies Garments Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Palazzo http://www.posinternational.co.in/palazzo.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/palazzo.htm Ladies Garments Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automatic Paper Cup Making Machine http://www.posinternational.co.in/fully-automatic-paper-cup-making-machine.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/fully-automatic-paper-cup-making-machine.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nettle Leaf Tea http://www.posinternational.co.in/nettle-leaf-tea.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/nettle-leaf-tea.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 nettle leaf provide a wide variety of nutrients including : vitamins : vitamins a,c and k as well as serveral b vitamins minerals: calcium, iron,magnesium,potassium & sodium.. benefits : aid blood sugar control, good for hair lose,good for immunity booster,kidney damage, helf for joint pain also. how to prepare nettle tea? add one table spoon of tea to 1 cup of water, stir the mixture and boil strain the tea .warning-if pregnant or nursing or tanking any other medicine please consult doctor. Raspberry Leaf http://www.posinternational.co.in/raspberry-leaf.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/raspberry-leaf.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 benefits : control blood pressure prevent cholesterol levels, good for obesity,control heart disease immunity booster,cancer prevention,good for diarrhea. how to prepare raspberry ? add one table spoon of tea to 1 cup of water, stir the mixture and boil strain the tea . Black Stone Flower http://www.posinternational.co.in/black-stone-flower.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/black-stone-flower.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BENEFITS : A good pain reliver, kalpasi helf heal wounds,it helf treat skin problems.it improves digestion and helfs suppress respiratory disorders. HOW TO PREPARE BLACK STONE FLOWER ? Add one table spoon of tea to 1 cup of water, stir the mixture and boil strain. Black stone stone flower flower is a species of lichen used as spice in India. Ankle Length Leggings http://www.posinternational.co.in/ankle-length-leggings.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/ankle-length-leggings.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Off Shoulder Romper http://www.posinternational.co.in/off-shoulder-romper.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/off-shoulder-romper.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Cargo Pants http://www.posinternational.co.in/ladies-cargo-pants.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/ladies-cargo-pants.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Slab Belt Pant http://www.posinternational.co.in/rayon-slab-belt-pant.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/rayon-slab-belt-pant.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Ruffle Palazzo http://www.posinternational.co.in/rayon-ruffle-palazzo.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/rayon-ruffle-palazzo.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Striped Romper http://www.posinternational.co.in/striped-romper.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/striped-romper.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Cotton Twill Jacket http://www.posinternational.co.in/ladies-cotton-twill-jacket.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/ladies-cotton-twill-jacket.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Full Chikan Palazzo http://www.posinternational.co.in/full-chikan-palazzo.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/full-chikan-palazzo.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Jogger Pant http://www.posinternational.co.in/ladies-jogger-pant.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/ladies-jogger-pant.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Crepe Dress http://www.posinternational.co.in/rayon-crepe-dress.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/rayon-crepe-dress.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stylish Jumpsuit http://www.posinternational.co.in/stylish-jumpsuit.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/stylish-jumpsuit.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Cotton Lycra Hosiery Pant http://www.posinternational.co.in/ladies-cotton-lycra-hosiery-pant.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/ladies-cotton-lycra-hosiery-pant.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Frill Jumpsuit http://www.posinternational.co.in/frill-jumpsuit.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/frill-jumpsuit.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Miyani Churidar Leggings http://www.posinternational.co.in/miyani-churidar-leggings.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/miyani-churidar-leggings.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 V Cut Churidar Leggings http://www.posinternational.co.in/v-cut-churidar-leggings.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/v-cut-churidar-leggings.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jump Suits http://www.posinternational.co.in/jump-suits.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/jump-suits.htm Ladies Garments Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Stretchable Set http://www.posinternational.co.in/cotton-stretchable-set.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/cotton-stretchable-set.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Pants http://www.posinternational.co.in/cotton-pants.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/cotton-pants.htm Ladies Garments Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Side Zip Cotton Stretchable Pant http://www.posinternational.co.in/ladies-side-zip-cotton-stretchable-pant.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/ladies-side-zip-cotton-stretchable-pant.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Potli Pant http://www.posinternational.co.in/ladies-potli-pant.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/ladies-potli-pant.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies HiFi Stretchable Pant http://www.posinternational.co.in/ladies-hifi-stretchable-pant.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/ladies-hifi-stretchable-pant.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cargo Pants http://www.posinternational.co.in/cargo-pants.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/cargo-pants.htm Ladies Garments Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Twill Lycra Stylish Cargo Pant http://www.posinternational.co.in/ladies-twill-lycra-stylish-cargo-pant.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/ladies-twill-lycra-stylish-cargo-pant.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Palazzo http://www.posinternational.co.in/printed-palazzo.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/printed-palazzo.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Dress http://www.posinternational.co.in/rayon-dress.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/rayon-dress.htm Ladies Garments Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Lace Dress http://www.posinternational.co.in/rayon-lace-dress.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/rayon-lace-dress.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Crop Dress http://www.posinternational.co.in/rayon-crop-dress.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/rayon-crop-dress.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rompers http://www.posinternational.co.in/rompers.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/rompers.htm Ladies Garments Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Twill Jacket http://www.posinternational.co.in/twill-jacket.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/twill-jacket.htm Ladies Garments Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rayon Slab Pants http://www.posinternational.co.in/rayon-slab-pants.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/rayon-slab-pants.htm Ladies Garments Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stylish Rayon Slab Lycra Pant http://www.posinternational.co.in/stylish-rayon-slab-lycra-pant.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/stylish-rayon-slab-lycra-pant.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jogger http://www.posinternational.co.in/jogger.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/jogger.htm Ladies Garments Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladies Jogger Pant with Side Pocket http://www.posinternational.co.in/ladies-jogger-pant-with-side-pocket.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/ladies-jogger-pant-with-side-pocket.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Products http://www.posinternational.co.in/herbal-products.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/herbal-products.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Berberis Aristata Leaf http://www.posinternational.co.in/berberis-aristata-leaf.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/berberis-aristata-leaf.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Zanthoxylum Armatum http://www.posinternational.co.in/zanthoxylum-armatum.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/zanthoxylum-armatum.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Machines http://www.posinternational.co.in/machines.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/machines.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aluminum Foil Container Making Machine http://www.posinternational.co.in/aluminum-foil-container-making-machine.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/aluminum-foil-container-making-machine.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automatic Paper Plate Making Machine http://www.posinternational.co.in/fully-automatic-paper-plate-making-machine.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/fully-automatic-paper-plate-making-machine.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automatic Dona Making Machine http://www.posinternational.co.in/fully-automatic-dona-making-machine.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/fully-automatic-dona-making-machine.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fully Automatic Paper Bag Making Machine http://www.posinternational.co.in/fully-automatic-paper-bag-making-machine.htm http://www.posinternational.co.in/fully-automatic-paper-bag-making-machine.htm Thu, 10 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530